TBPH mailing list finsup at mylist.net
Fri Sep 5 06:45:34 PDT 2014

Helloooooooooooooo Tampa Bay Parrot Heads!


What time is it?????????????   It's time to congratulate the Executive Committee who will lead our wonderful Club for the next two-year term beginning January 1, 2015.


Congratulations to them all!


    President/Captain            : Dorothy Bedlin "Lovely Lady"

    VicePresident/FirstMate  : Joyce Cavaliere "Kahlua Kutie"

    Treasurer/Purser              : Jennifer O'Connor

    Secretary/Yeoman            : Dick Dobkins


Herein we attach their Campaign Statements so that you can read the plans that they all have for the future leadership of the Club.


Congratulations to the upcoming Executive Committee for the term 2015-2017!!


Carol & Tim Gerlach

Elections Committee   



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mylist.net/archives/finsup/attachments/20140905/4e739df4/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 2014 Election Statements.docx
Type: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Size: 27854 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mylist.net/archives/finsup/attachments/20140905/4e739df4/attachment.bin>

More information about the Finsup mailing list